Skip to main content
image for Clubs and Organizations

Clubs and Organizations

National Honor Society

Moderator: Ms. Gabriel

President: Josh Luistro

Co-Vice President: Olivia Butcher

Co-Vice President: Logan Day

Communications: Matthew Bustos, Neal Fontamillas

Secretaries: Sophia Burleigh, Ethan DeLange, Jason Nguyen


Ariana Bides

Pierce Burnett

Michael Calata

Vy Le

Josh Luistro

Jed Urot

December 1st: Christmas Fair Table Finals Week: Snacks in the AMP February

14th: Candy Grams April 2t8h: Field Day Snack Table May 5th: Cinco de Mayo

Latino Club Scholarship Merchandise Field Trip

Matthew Bustos

Sophia Cacuyog

Holly Chui

Kylie Convento

Amanda Lo

Valerie Ortiz

Gaurav Sharma

Matthew Silveira

Goals and Activities for 2023

  • Induction Ceremony: January 30 Liturgy
  • Planning for community service: Ideas will be discussed at our upcoming NHS meeting/s

Back to Clubs and Organizations