Skip to main content

Recognition of our Donors

Ruth 1:8 - May the Lord show you kindness, as you have shown kindness...

St. Patrick-St. Vincent Catholic High School relies on the generosity of our donors to sustain our mission of empowering students to be servant leaders filled with zeal for faith and scholarship.

We gratefully acknowledge each contribution and include our supporters in the Carmel community’s prayers. With their gifts, our donors support today’s St. Patrick-St. Vincent Catholic High School students and continue its legacy of academic excellence in the Catholic tradition.

Each year recognizes our donors’ contributions and their role in our school’s achievements in our Annual Report.

Current Faculty and Staff - Major Donors

Mike Arwine
Michelle Balingit
Trish Braudrick
Patty Delgado
Ian Emperador
Tammy Godinez
Lane Hawkins
Christopher Henderson
Lydia McLeod
Ralph Palma
Rick & Nora Rodgers
Terri Ross
Sandra Sandoval
Tamra Smith
Laurie Van Wert
Patrick Vogelpohl
Christina Walker
Sheila Williams