St. Patrick - St. Vincent High School
Skip to main content
  • Mike Arwine, SP '81

    Counseling
    School Extension 437
    m.arwine@spsv.org
  • Meg Arguelles, SPSV '11

    Faculty
    Religious Studies
    School Extension 126
    m.arguelles@spsv.org
  • Michelle Balingit, SPSV '96

    Director of Activities
    Faculty
    Religious Studies
    School Extension 434
    m.balingit@spsv.org
  • Kathy Branch

    Tuition Manager
    Student Account Manager
    School Extension 420
    k.branch@spsv.org
  • Trish Braudrick, SV '85

    Bookstore Manager
    School Extension 424
    t.braudrick@spsv.org
  • Ian Cochran

    Faculty
    Visual and Performing Arts
    i.cochran@spsv.org
  • Patty Delgado

    Registrar/Admissions Associate
    School Extension 435
    p.delgado@spsv.org
  • Miguel Delgado, SPSV '06

    Library Technician
    School Extension 422
    m.delgado@spsv.org
  • John Dwyer, SPSV '88

    Faculty
    Social Studies
    j.dwyer@spsv.org
  • Ian Emperador, SPSV '05

    Campus Ministry
    Faculty
    Religious Studies
    i.emperador@spsv.org
  • Doug Evans, Ed.D

    Assistant Principal
    School Extension 413
    d.evans@spsv.org
  • Stefan Foley, SPSV '95

    Director of Buildings and Grounds
    School Extension 429
    s.foley@spsv.org
  • Cathy Gamba

    Office Manager
    School Extension 100
    c.gamba@spsv.org
  • Tammy Godinez

    Advancement Administrative Associate
    School Extension 441
    t.godinez@spsv.org
  • Lane Hawkins

    Director of Athletics/Dean of Students
    School Extension 179
    l.hawkins@spsv.org
  • Christopher Henderson

    Faculty
    Business and Technology and Physical Education
    School Extension 170
    c.henderson@spsv.org
  • Mike Hooke

    Faculty
    Religious Studies
    School Extension 132
    m.hooke@spsv.org
  • Erin Jacobs

    Director of Development & Communications
    School Extension 412
    e.jacobs@spsv.org
  • Bill Kraft

    Visual and Performing Arts Chair
    Faculty
    Visual and Performing Arts
    Business and Technology
    b.kraft@spsv.org
  • Ryan Lee, SPSV '02

    Faculty
    Visual and Performing Arts
    Christian Service Coordinator
    School Extension 442
    r.lee@spsv.org
  • Jennie Ma

    World Languages Chair
    Faculty
    World Languages
    English
    School Extension 177
    j.ma@spsv.org
  • Coleen Martin

    Principal
    School Extension 444
    c.martin@spsv.org
  • Jason McCabe

    Director of Technology
    School Extension 482
    j.mccabe@spsv.org