• Michael Arwine

    Full Time Counselor
    School Extension 437
    m.arwine@spsv.org
  • Koleen Dinglasan

    Director of Campus Ministry/Religion Teacher
    School Extension 447
    k.dinglasan@spsv.org
  • Michelle Balingit

    Student Activities, Director of Student Activities
    Administration, Director of Student Activities
    School Extension 434
    m.balingit@spsv.org
  • Rob Black

    Science, Science Teacher
    School Extension 105
    r.black@spsv.org
  • Kathy Branch

    Business Office, Tuition Coordinator & Head Cashier
    School Extension 420
    k.branch@spsv.org
  • Trish Braudrick

    Business Office, Bookstore Manager
    School Extension 424
    t.braudrick@spsv.org
  • Katie Caruso

    School Extension 171
    k.caruso@spsv.org
  • Val Cook

    World Languages, World Languages Department Co-Chair
    School Extension 114
    v.cook@spsv.org
  • Terry Cruz

    Business Office, Attendance/Secretary
    School Extension 100
    t.cruz@spsv.org
  • Tony Cruz

    Maintenance, Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds
    School Extension 445
    tony.cruz@spsv.org
  • Humberto Delgadillo

    World Languages, Spanish Language Teacher
    School Extension 178
    h.delgadillo@spsv.org
  • Patty Delgado

    Business Office, Registrar
    School Extension 435
    p.delgado@spsv.org
  • John Dwyer

    History , History Teacher
    School Extension 121
    j.dwyer@spsv.org
  • Mr. Ian Emperador

    Retreat Leader/Biology Teacher
    School Extension 127
    i.emperador@spsv.org
  • Doug Evans

    Administration, Assistant Principal
    School Extension 413
    d.evans@spsv.org
  • Stefan Foley

    Maintenance, Director of Buildings & Grounds
    School Extension 429
    s.foley@spsv.org
  • Tammy Godinez

    Advancement, Development Secretary
    School Extension 441
    t.godinez@spsv.org
  • Kerry Hatch

    Business Office, Bookkeeper
    School Extension 419
    k.hatch@spsv.org
  • Lane Hawkins

    Athletics, Head Football Coach
    Administration, Athletics Director
    School Extension 179
    l.hawkins@spsv.org
  • Mike Hooke

    Religious Studies, Religious Studies Teacher
    School Extension 132
    m.hooke@spsv.org
  • Mary Joslin

    Administration, Dean's Secretary
    Counseling, Counseling Department Secretary
    School Extension 433
    m.joslin@spsv.org
  • Bill Kraft

    Visual and Performing Arts, Theatre Arts Teacher
    School Extension 425
    b.kraft@spsv.org
  • Ryan Lee

    Visual and Performing Arts, Music Teacher
    School Extension 146
    r.lee@spsv.org
  • Jennifer Ma

    World Languages, French Teacher
    School Extension 177
    j.ma@spsv.org
  • Roselle Macariola

    Mathematics, Math Department Co-Chair
    School Extension 117
    r.macariola@spsv.org
  • Reece Mahood

    History , History Department Chair
    Religious Studies, Social Studies Teacher
    School Extension x173
    r.mahood@spsv.org
  • Coleen Martin

    Administration, Principal
    School Extension 444
    c.martin@spsv.org
  • Mr. Jason McCabe

    Director of Technology
    School Extension 482
    j.mccabe@spsv.org
  • Sue McNeece

    Science, Science Teacher
    School Extension 167
    s.mcneece@spsv.org
  • Don McRae

    Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Chair
    School Extension 126
    d.mcrae@spsv.org
  • Neil Munro

    IT, Systems Support
    School Extension 481
    n.munro@spsv.org
  • Nancy Narciso

    Visual and Performing Arts, Art Teacher
    School Extension 106
    n.narciso@spsv.org
  • John Nunes

    Mathematics, Math Teacher
    School Extension 199
    j.nunes@spsv.org
  • David Perry

    Administration, President
    School Extension 412
    d.perry@spsv.org
  • Dianna Rees

    Social Studies, Social Studies Teacher
    School Extension 131
    d.rees@spsv.org
  • Nora Rodgers

    English, English Teacher
    School Extension 137
    n.rodgers@spsv.org
  • Rick Rodgers

    English, English Department Chair
    School Extension 138
    r.rodgers@spsv.org
  • Terri Ross

    Business Office, Human Resources
    School Extension 418
    t.ross@spsv.org
  • Trina Santos

    Athletics, Trainer
    School Extension 144
    t.santos@spsv.org
  • Dave Smart

    Business Office, Business Manager
    Administration, Business Manager
    School Extension 446
    d.smart@spsv.org
  • Bruce Smith

    English, English Teacher
    School Extension 166
    b.smith@spsv.org
  • Ms. Michele Hunter

    Cafeteria Manager
  • Ms. Tamra Smith

    College and Career Counselor
    School Extension 415
    t.smith@spsv.org
  • Mark Spinelli

    Athletics, PE Teacher
    School Extension 151
    m.spinelli@spsv.org
  • Phil Tomasini

    Computer Studies and Business, Business Department Chair
    School Extension 125
    p.tomasini@spsv.org
  • Patrick Vogelpohl

    Administration, Dean
    School Extension 436
    p.vogelpohl@spsv.org
  • Nadine Walker

    Physical Education, Physical Education Department Chair
    School Extension 428
    n.walker@spsv.org
  • Sheila Williams

    Advancement, Admissions Director
    School Extension 448
    s.williams@spsv.org
  • Ms. Miranda Cozzone

    Religion Teacher
    School Extension 139
    m.cozzone@spsv.org
  • Mr. Christopher Henderson

    Computer Science
    School Extension 170
    c.henderson@spsv.org
  • Mr. Stephen Iribarne

    AP Computer Science
    School Extension 164
    s.iribarne@spsv.org
  • Mr. Miguel Delgado

    Library Technician
    School Extension 422
    m.delgado@spsv.org
  • Mr. Ian Cochran

    Instrumental Music
    School Extension 172
    i.cochran@spsv.org
  • Ms. Kennie Petersen

    Science/Math
    School Extension 116
    k.petersen@spsv.org
  • Ms. Nola McDaniel

    Math
    School Extension 103
    n.mcdaniel@spsv.org
  • Mr. Ryan Clavelle

    Spanish
    School Extension 115
    r.clavelle@spsv.org
  • Ms. Deb Hanna

    Educational Achievement Specialist (EAS) / Academic Edge Teacher
    School Extension 484
    d.hanna@spsv.org
  • Ms. Sofia Palma

    Counselor
    School Extension 438
    s.palma@spsv.org
  • Ms. Jaime Kim

    Advancement Director of Development
    School Extension 452
    j.kim@spsv.org